Jag älskar dig !

Jag älskar dig ! Du är mitt allt syster !
Vad skulle jag göra utan dej ? Jag skulle dö !

you´ve got that smile

that only heaven can make

i pray to god every day

that you keep that smile

you are my dream

There´s not a thing i won´t do

i´ll give my life up for you

Cuse you are my dream

And baby everything that i have is yours

You will never go cold or hungry

I´ll be there when your´e insecure

Let you know that your´e always lovely

Girl, cuse you are, the only thing that iv'e got right now

One day when the sky is falling

I'll be standing right next to you

Right next to you : Josefine Lundqvist !


Love u syster !    <--------------- LÄNK TILL LÅT




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0